In the News: Lineup announced for 2011 Cooper Young Festival

The 2011 Cooper Young Festival lineup was announced today. The show is scheduled for 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 17.

Visible School Stage

12:15 PM It’s Love (Sara Jo and Yungtown with band)

1:15 PM Cayerio

2:15 PM the beep – rock and roll/electronica w/Ken Steorts

3:15 PM Darien Clea and band

4:15 PM Carter’s Chord

Memphis Drum Shop Stage

12:30 PM Bob Sabellico

1:30 PM Pat Register and the Gang

2:30 PM Bonafide

3:30 PM Blue Mother Tupelo

4:30 PM Memphis DefTonz

Main Stage

12:15 PM U of M Jazz Quartet

1:15 PM Glorie

2:15 PM Karen Brown

3:15 PM Pegasus Actual

4:15 PM Tim Terry

5:15 PM Sid Selvidge & Friends

For more information, see

This entry was posted in TVD Memphis. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

  • Alternative Text
  • Alternative Text Alternative Text Alternative Text